PROPOSED MEMBERSHIP OF THE LICENSING SUB-COMMITTEES

Sub-Committee A

Councillors Cann, Haworth-Booth and Jusef

Sub-Committee B

Councillors Lethaby, Maskell and York

Sub-Committee C

Councillors Denton, Hunt and Quinn

Sub-Committee D

Councillors Milton, Norman and Renshaw

Sub-Committee E

Councillors Biederman, Whitehead and Williams